I Have Been Craving Some PBCrave!

I love peanut butter.

I love all nut butters, actually, and I am still rather mad at myself that I went all those years without having the delicious spreads because I was scared of the calories.

It is called healthy fats, CJ, and it makes your taste-buds so happy.

Anyway, I didn’t know that I could like peanut butter more until I personally tasted these:

The Peanut Butter Crave Choco-Variety Pack.

Razzle Dazzle

Cookie Nookie (MyΒ personal favorite πŸ™‚ )

Coco Bananas

Choco-Choco

Oh my gosh does it get any better?!

I had been salivating over these four jars since I first saw them via Healthy Diva (if you don’t already read Katie’s site, please check it out ASAP.Β  Her positive attitude is one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen.)

I then entered about a million giveaways to try to win a variety pack because no store close to me carries the brand, and I didn’t know how I could justify to Ryan, ordering four new jars when we already have a few in the pantry.

(After one taste, he was totally sold, just so you all know! He is kind of obsessed with the Razzle Dazzle πŸ™‚ )

Well PBCrave was nice enough to give me the opportunity to review their unique creations and I was absolutely thrilled when my weekend started with this arriving at my door:

Is it bad that I used a spoon as my method of sampling?

They really don’t need another item for flavor enhancement, because ALL four types are AMAZING.

So now it is my turn (ok, it is PBCrave’s turn) to make your weekend as delicious as mine!

They offered to send ONE lucky winner this same pack of nut butter right to your door!

If you forgot, it looks like this…

Drooling yet???

To enter you MUST do these few things:

1. Like Peanut Butter Crave on Facebook (www.facebook.com/pbcrave)

2. Like the www.pbcrave.com website.

3. Follow @PBcrave on Twitter

Optional:

Tell me which flavor you want to try most and how you would use it!!! (Duh, maybe you have a new idea for meΒ  πŸ˜‰ )

And for my fellow East-Coasters, if you aren’tΒ fortunate enough to win, PBCrave is now available at your local Fresh Market!

Thank goodness my Mom passes one of those on her way home from Jersey because I cannot see these lasting long πŸ™‚

*Sorry, winner can only be from the 48 continental United States 😦

The deadline to enter is midnight of Wednesday, July 4th.

Happy Sunday!

73 thoughts on “I Have Been Craving Some PBCrave!

    • Ahh yay so I’m not the only one with her spoon in the jar!!! I think the razzle dazzle would be so good with some vanilla fro-yo and fresh fruit!!

  1. Omg this is such an amazing giveaway cj!!!!! I would love to try all of them of course but that cookie one sounds EPIC

  2. LIKED! :] I would totally try make some whole wheat pancakes and spread the Razzle Dazzle on them! …and possibly make a pancake sandwich out of it πŸ˜€

  3. AHH I have been waiting for this! I followed and liked πŸ™‚ I’ve only tried the cookie nookie, but I spread it on warm chocolate VitaTops, mix it into oatmeal with bananas, put in strawberry/banana and almond milk smoothies (and…guilty…have been known to taste it with just a spoon as well!) My first and only jar is almost empty, so I’ve got my fingers crossed!

  4. Oh my golly. I LOVE me some peanut butter! And cookie Nookie?! Are you serious?! Two of my most favorite things together!!! i think i would just end up eating it by the spoonful straight out of the jar lol. Oh…I now follow them on twitter, and liked both the website and their facebook πŸ™‚

  5. I’d love to use the razzle dazzle to drizzle on some protein pancakes or make a peanut butter banana bread with Coco Bananas! Mmmmmm

  6. Consider it done. πŸ™‚ I’d love to try the cookie nookie one… even if it makes me think of that Limp Bizkit (sp?) song from high school. Hmm… I don’t think that’s what they were going for with the name. haha

  7. I would love to try them!! I LOVE peanut butter, like you I have also had a hard time letting myself fulling enjoy eating it!!! Getting better πŸ™‚

  8. I would love to try cookie nookie! I’m thinking cookie nookie peanut butter cookies… try saying that three times fast πŸ™‚

  9. Liked everything….. (LOVE your website, btw!) I have too been drooling over these since seeing them on assorted blogs. I’d be so excited to get them I’d take a spoonful of EACH in a bowl, microwave it for 20 or so seconds, swirl, then die and go to heaven… mmmm hot peanut butter deliciousness! =)

  10. Pingback: WIAW Summer Favorites and Super Snacks! « Healthy, Happy, Whole

  11. Ok and finally, I’d totally dig into the Cookie Nookie first! It sounds aaamazing πŸ™‚ I’ve loved all the new PB flavor options coming out lately..this brand sounds great but I haven’t had a chance to try it yet! Great giveaway!

  12. Pingback: Winner, Winner, PB Crave Dinner « Healthy, Happy, Whole

Leave a Reply

