I NEDA Help :-)

As much as I love blogging, and of course all of you, posting did not top my list of priorities this weekend, so I apologize that this is rather short and sweet.

I did feel it was necessary, however, to write a little something this evening because this week is super important to me and I really would love if you could all help me with something.

It is National Eating Disorder Awareness Week (NEDA.)

There are a TON of people who are impacted by eating disorders worldwide; many of which who suffer in silence.

For this reason it is my hope that you can all do SOMETHING to remind others that they are in fact, beautiful and special, just because they exist.

I plan on challenging myself with something specific, and kind of “off the charts” for me, every single day.

Ryan and I are currently in the process of planning that out so I will be sure to let you know when I determine exactly what those goals will be.

I would love if you all participated too 🙂

After all, there is always room for improvement!

Have a great start to the week and remember…You are fabulous!!!!

6 thoughts on “I NEDA Help :-)

  1. You, too, are fabulous. I hope that in addition to doing something to help others this week, you do something good for yourself. ❤

  2. Pingback: Trying On Some New Shoes « Healthy, Happy, Whole

Leave a Reply

