Any Suggestions?

In the summertime, especially days like today, I feel like having a good burger.  I have nothing against beef.  In fact I enjoy a nice piece of red meat at least once a week, but I also love veggie burgers. 

I prefer making my own with beans and oats and whatever other random ingredients I have in the pantry, but I do not discriminate against store-bought varieties.  Because I worked this morning and had a doctor appointment that lasted until 5:00 PM I thought it would be best, since my stomach was seriously growling on by 5:30, to go with what I had in the freezer.

Yummy!  I was happy to see Boca’s Bruschetta Tomato Basil Parmesan!  This is one of my all time favorites, but I think that is because I am a creature of habit and don’t tend to venture to bother brands or flavors.  I have three staples; Boca Bruschetta, Morningstar Farms Spicy Black Bean, or Gardenburger Original, but last time at the store I saw how many different kinds there were!  Since I cannot make a decision to save my life could you all suggest your favorites?  I would love some input!

Thank you! 🙂

One thought on “Any Suggestions?

  1. I love the Morningstar California “Turkey” Burgers and the Morningstar Grillers Prime Burgers. Both are really tasty!! I haven’t tried any of the Boca burgers – yet : )

Leave a Reply

