Third Times The Charm…

I always have the best intentions of sticking with my blog and then I seem to fall off the wagon.  I am a great reader…I love to see how interesting everyone else’s lives are on a daily basis, and look at everyone else’s fun posts but I cannot seem to get down my own daily updates…obviously, since I have not written since October 18th of last year.

I am hoping this time will be different…no, it WILL be different because I have a super awesome motivator…

HEALTHY LIVING SUMMIT 2011!

I was lucky enough to secure a ticket and I cannot wait! As I have mentioned in the “About Me” section, (which I will expand upon later,) I have been an avid reader of many bloggers within the healthy living community and always find inspiration from their words, pictures, and other’s comments.  I am so excited to meet all of you in person and I hope that through writing posts of my own, you all may be able to feel connected with me slightly before we are together face to face.  For everyone who is going, can’t wait to see you all soon!

On a similar note…Philadelphia is only an hour and a half from my home.  My family and I have spent years visiting the city frequently because my dad owns a business literally right outside of the city.  If anyone need any tips of great restaurants, shopping, stuff to do, I would love to help!  I’ll write a post tonight about my top picks and others who live around the area or are familiar with these places could weigh in as well.  There are so many awesome choices in way too little time!

I’ll talk to you all this afternoon…..

(If you make a statement in definitive terms it means you are more likely to follow through…right?)

Leave a Reply

