Blog-Challenged

I think I realized why I did not blog more frequently….

Because I have nooooo clue what I am doing!

I am currently using wordpress and consider myself relatively computer-literate.  Does anyone have any suggestions on how to spruce up my theme? Or even tips in general on how to be a better blogger?  Any feedback would be muchhhh appreciated!

I wanted to say a quick congratulations to Caitlin for the two-year anniversary of Operation Beautiful! I have been a big fan of the OB message for so long and I think it is just awesome how it has become such a world-wide phenomenon! So congratulations and thank you for spreading some much-needed positivity in the world!

Leave a Reply

